Latest Products https://www.hilmildetergents.in Latest Products Wed, 27 Oct 2021 10:01:58 +0530 en-us https://www.hilmildetergents.in Compact Detergent Powder https://www.hilmildetergents.in/compact-detergent-powder.htm https://www.hilmildetergents.in/compact-detergent-powder.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Being cherished by customers from all around, we sit among the most popular figures in the industry. Compact Detergent Powder on offer is available in a wide range of varieties. It is manufactured using sophisticated technology and latest machinery. Our quality controllers are dedicated to keep the quality in concurrence with industrial quality grades. Safe usage and long shelf life make the offer too tempting to turn down.   Detergent Cake https://www.hilmildetergents.in/detergent-cake.htm https://www.hilmildetergents.in/detergent-cake.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Removing tough stains from clothes is no more a tedious task with our Detergent Cakes. These Detergent Cakes available in white, blue & pink color have special composition and improved formula which makes them friendly on skin but hostile on dirt. Avail the quality-assured Detergent Cakes from us at MRP. Rs. 5, 6,7,10. We are the renowned Detergent Cakes Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in India & abroad Hilmil Bombay Dishwash Bars https://www.hilmildetergents.in/hilmil-bombay-dishwash-bars.htm https://www.hilmildetergents.in/hilmil-bombay-dishwash-bars.htm Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Actively involved in fulfillment of the customers needs with excellence, we are engaged in offering Hilmil Bombay Dishwash Bars. As a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in the industry, we offer a premium quality range. They are admired for their skin friendliness. Single Bombay Dishwash Bars https://www.hilmildetergents.in/single-bombay-dishwash-bars.htm https://www.hilmildetergents.in/single-bombay-dishwash-bars.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Single Bombay Dishwash Bars take pleasure in being the one stop solution for our customers. They are treasured for their accurate composition and excellent fragrance round the world. They are free from harmful chemicals and safe to use as they are made of first-rate raw material. For our customers, we make them available in different specifications to match their demands.   Details : Price : Rs 10 Box Packing Available : 30 Nos.   Brand Name : HILMIL Double Bombay Dishwash Bars https://www.hilmildetergents.in/double-bombay-dishwash-bars.htm https://www.hilmildetergents.in/double-bombay-dishwash-bars.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Trusting our swathes of experience in the industry, we are engaged in offering Double Bombay Dishwash Bars to our customers. As a key figure in the industry, we venture to deliver supreme quality. They are known for their quick results and skin friendliness. It helps to match our quality with the norms and grades of quality prescribed by the industry. To avail them at cheap rates, get in touch.   Details : Price : 225*4 cake Inside (Rs 50) Box Packing Available : 08 Nos.   Brand Name : HILMIL Mini Bombay Dishwash Bars https://www.hilmildetergents.in/mini-bombay-dishwash-bars.htm https://www.hilmildetergents.in/mini-bombay-dishwash-bars.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Enchanting our customers with our outstanding performance, we have sustained our status as a top figure in the industry. We take pride in presenting Mini Bombay Dishwash Bars to our customers. They are manufactured by skilled experts to ensure there is no drop in the level of quality. The features of this product like skin friendly nature and high performance make them an attractive option.   Details : Box Packing Available : 16 Nos. Strong Phenyl https://www.hilmildetergents.in/strong-phenyl.htm https://www.hilmildetergents.in/strong-phenyl.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a top figure in the industry involved in providing Strong Phenyl. Utmost quality of raw materials is used in its manufacturing. Its high purity and reliable results make it an instant hit among our customers. At request of customers, we make it available in different varieties. We deliver it at doorstep of customers in safe and attractive packaging. This brilliance is offered at pocket friendly rates.   Details : Bottle 100 Ml : Rs.55 Box -12 Pcs. Bottle 400 Ml : Rs.55 Box -24 Pcs.   Brand Name : HILMIL Liquid Detergent Pouch https://www.hilmildetergents.in/liquid-detergent-pouch.htm https://www.hilmildetergents.in/liquid-detergent-pouch.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our material handling procedure is very well managed by a team of experts and thus we ensure zero damage of the stored products stocked in our capacious warehousing unit. By making use of quality packaging material, we pack the entire lot in a safe manner ensuring zero damage at buyer's end. The packing procedure is conducted under the guidance of experts. Green Dishwashing Liquid https://www.hilmildetergents.in/green-dishwashing-liquid.htm https://www.hilmildetergents.in/green-dishwashing-liquid.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a high-flying name in this arena and thus, strive hard to deliver the best in class products to the clients. Also, we source the basic material from the reliable places. The packaging procedure is supervised by our experts holding immense domain experience. Moreover, we make use of only quality packing material for ensuring complete safety of the orders during transit. Fabric Wash Liquid https://www.hilmildetergents.in/fabric-wash-liquid.htm https://www.hilmildetergents.in/fabric-wash-liquid.htm Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Cleaner https://www.hilmildetergents.in/metal-cleaner.htm https://www.hilmildetergents.in/metal-cleaner.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hilmil Green Phenyl https://www.hilmildetergents.in/hilmil-green-phenyl.htm https://www.hilmildetergents.in/hilmil-green-phenyl.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Utensil Cleaning Gel https://www.hilmildetergents.in/utensil-cleaning-gel.htm https://www.hilmildetergents.in/utensil-cleaning-gel.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Colour Mix Phenyl https://www.hilmildetergents.in/colour-mix-phenyl.htm https://www.hilmildetergents.in/colour-mix-phenyl.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Anytime Liquid Hand Wash https://www.hilmildetergents.in/anytime-liquid-hand-wash.htm https://www.hilmildetergents.in/anytime-liquid-hand-wash.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bathroom Cleaner https://www.hilmildetergents.in/bathroom-cleaner.htm https://www.hilmildetergents.in/bathroom-cleaner.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Cleaner https://www.hilmildetergents.in/glass-cleaner.htm https://www.hilmildetergents.in/glass-cleaner.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hilmil Floor Cleaner https://www.hilmildetergents.in/hilmil-floor-cleaner.htm https://www.hilmildetergents.in/hilmil-floor-cleaner.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dishwash Liquid https://www.hilmildetergents.in/dishwash-liquid.htm https://www.hilmildetergents.in/dishwash-liquid.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hilmil Protouch Sanitizer https://www.hilmildetergents.in/hilmil-protouch-sanitizer.htm https://www.hilmildetergents.in/hilmil-protouch-sanitizer.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Toilet Cleaner https://www.hilmildetergents.in/toilet-cleaner.htm https://www.hilmildetergents.in/toilet-cleaner.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530